Ticket Office - Book Tickets Online
Cadburys
Follow us on Twitter
 
Times & Fares
Luxury Dining Trains
Luxury Dining Trains

First Class
Dining Trains
for 2017

Drive a Train
Gifts & Experiences

EXPERIENCE LIFE
ON THE
FOOTPLATE

How To Find Us
Free Parking

Leave The Car
with no hassle

Bring Rover Too!
Dogs Allowed

We welcome dogs
on board our
trains

Where to Stay

ACCOMMODATION
BODMIN ACCOMMODATION
Bedknobs B&B www.bedknobs.co.uk
Roscrea B&B www.roscrea.co.uk
Lanhydrock Hotel www.lanhydrockhotel.co.uk
Rail Holiday www.railholiday.co.uk
Cornish Traditional Cottages www.corncott.com
Home Away www.homeaway.co.uk 
Castle Canyke Farm www.castlecanykefarm.co.uk
Many Views House www.manyviewshouse.co.uk
Westberry Hotel www.westberryhotel.net
OUT of TOWN ACCOMMODATION
Marsdens Cornish Cottages www.cornish-cottages.co.uk/north-cornwall-cottages
Independent Cottages www.independentcottages.co.uk/cornwall
Copper Meadow www.trevadlock.co.uk
Culloden Farmhouse www.cullodenfarmhouse.co.uk
Higher Searles Down www.hsdown.go-plus.net
Menabroom www.menabroom.co.uk
Mount Pleasent Farm www.mountpleasantcottages.co.uk
Redgate Smithy www.redgatesmithy.co.uk
The Old School House www.cardinhambb.co.uk
Wooladon stevepa28@hotmail.co.uk
Bokiddick Farm www.bokiddickfarm.co.uk
Brookdale B&B www.brookdalebandb.co.uk
Trenarlett Farm www.trenarlett.com
Largin Farm larginfarm@gmail.com 
Menna Caravan & Camping Park www.campsitesincornwall.co.uk
Bluemonkey Holiday Homes www.bluemonkeycornwall.com