Ticket Office - Book Tickets Online
Cadburys
Follow us on Twitter
 
Tornado
Times & Fares
Luxury Dining Trains
Luxury Dining Trains

First Class
Dining Trains
for 2017

Drive a Train
Gifts & Experiences

EXPERIENCE LIFE
ON THE
FOOTPLATE

How To Find Us
Free Parking

Leave The Car
with no hassle

Bring Rover Too!
Dogs Allowed

We welcome dogs
on board our
trains

The Cornish Belle | 2017 Steam & Cream Trains

The Cornish Belle | 2017 Steam & Cream Trains

Event Date: 26th March 2017- 14th November 2017

Times: Selected Dates

Sit back and enjoy the quintessential English tradition of afternoon tea while seated in one of the luxury carriages of the Cornish Belle as it travels to Boscarne Junction, Bodmin Parkway then back to Bodmin General. Homemade scones, jam and cream are served with tea or coffee (contact us if you have any dietary preferences).

Join the train at Bodmin General or, if arriving by rail, use our interconnecting service from Bodmin Parkway (please click here for details).

ADVANCE BOOKING ESSENTIAL. Please note these trains do get booked up early, so book now to avoid disappointment.

TICKETS: ADULTS £19.50 each and CHILDREN £10 each.

DATES:
Please click on the date to go direct to the booking page.
Sunday 14th May - FULL

Friday 19th May - FULL
Friday 26th May - FULL
Friday 9th June
Sunday 11th June - FULL
Friday 23rd June
Sunday 25th June - FULL
Sunday 2nd July
Sunday 9th July - FULL
Sunday 16th July - FULL
Friday 21st July

Sunday 6th August
Friday 11th August
Sunday 13th August
Sunday 20th August

Sunday 27th August
Friday 1st September
Sunday 3rd September
Friday 8th September
Friday 15th September
Sunday 17th September
Sunday 1st October
Sunday 15th October
Sunday 22nd October


Access

Owing to the historic design of our coaches we regret there is no wheelchair access. If you have mobility problems please contact us before booking tickets.

 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW   OR PHONE US 01208 73555